Generously Sponsored by

Jim & Gaye Pigott

Our heartfelt appreciation to the following committee members who lend their precious time and talent to make the Fine Arts program such a success. We could not be more grateful!

Diane Olsson (Chair), Deborah Butler, Bunny Ospa, Kathy Taylor, Annie Wainwright & Peter Zell

2023 Fine Arts Brochure